Keller Williams UK

Meet the KW Plus Team

At Keller Williams UK Plus we specialise exclusively in the sale of residential properties in the towns and villages of throughout Essex, Suffolk and London outskirts. Our experienced staff are highly knowledgeable in this particular market and that is why home buyers come to us and recommend us to their friends and neighbours.

Mark Readings

Operating Principal

Pioneer of the online estate agency sector, Mark is responsible for the running of the Market Centre, strategy and training of associates.

et|icon_phone|

07502 380768

et|icon_mail_alt|

mark.readings@kwuk.com

Russell Quirk

Director

A huge name in estate agency and PR, Russell is an investor in our Market Centre and supports and coaches our agents to success.

et|icon_phone|

07930 336544

et|icon_mail_alt|

russell.quirk@kwuk.com

Anthony Quirk

Coach and Investor

Serial local agent in the Essex region, Anthony brings huge insight and value to our agents looking to achieve early success.

et|icon_phone|

07771 988998

et|icon_mail_alt|

anthony.quirk@kwuk.com

Claire Readings

Market Centre Director

People developer, Claire is our recruiter and trainer helping agents define their goals and supporting every step of the way.

et|icon_phone|

07551 314163

et|icon_mail_alt|

claire.readings@kwuk.com

Hannah Leggett

Market Centre Manager

Hannah is a superhero of organisation and manages the Market Centre in addition to supporting our agents daily so they achieve their long term goal.

et|icon_phone|

07985 189929

et|icon_mail_alt|

hannah.leggett@kwuk.com

Sophie Cooper

Assistant Team Leader

Sophie is an experienced Branch Manager, with an outstanding record of performance within the corporate brands, and handles recruitment/coaching of new to the industry agents.

et|icon_phone|

07498 227978

et|icon_mail_alt|

sophie.cooper@kwuk.com